The Free Speech Zone Media Contact List

Back to the Free Speech Zone

Media Contact Information

abcnews                 support@abcnews.go.com
Al Franken              frankenal@hotmail.com
Alan Colmes            colmes@foxnews.com
Bill O'reilly               oreilly@foxnews.com
brian williams@msnbc.com        brian.williams@msnbc.com
Chris Matthews        chris.matthews@msnbc.com
countdown msnbc           countdown@msnbc.com
crossfire cnn             crossfire@cnn.com
Dateline NBC             Dateline@NBC.com
editorCharlotteObserver  opinion@charlotteobserver.com
EditorGuardian         editor@guardianunlimited.co.uk
EditorTheStar          oped@thestar.ca
hardball                   hardball@msnbc.com
Imus@msnbc.com   Imus@msnbc.com
Jim Hightower          info@jimhightower.com
Joe Conason           jconason@observer.com
Meet the press        MTP@NBC.com
Michael  Moore        mmflint@aol.com
Michael Moore        news@michaelmoore.com
msnbc news            World@MSNBC.com
msnbc tv                 viewerservices@msnbc.com
newsweek               Letters@newsweek.com
newsweekweb         WebEditors@newsweek.com
nightly@nbc.com     nightly@nbc.com
Paul Krugman          krugman@nytimes.com
PBS newshour          newshour@pbs.org
Sean Hannity           hannity@foxnews.com
Today@NBC.com    Today@NBC.com


ABC News
77 W. 66 St., New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-456-7777
General e-mail: netaudr@abc.com
Nightline: nightline@abcnews.com
20/20: 2020@abc.com
http://abcnews.go.com/service/help/abccontact.html


CBS News
524 W. 57 St., New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-975-4321
Fax: 212-975-1893
CBS Evening News with Dan Rather: evening@cbsnews.com
The Early Show: earlyshow@cbs.com
60 Minutes II: 60II@cbsnews.com
48 Hours: 48hours@cbsnews.com
Face The Nation: ftn@cbsnews.com
http://www.cbsnews.com/htdocs/feedback/fb_news_form.shtml


CNN
One CNN Center, Box 105366, Atlanta, GA 30303-5366
Phone: 404-827-1500
Fax: 404-827-1906
http://www.cnn.com/feedback/


Fox News Channel
1211 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 301-3000
Fax: (212) 301-4229
comments@foxnews.com
Special Report with Brit Hume: Special@foxnews.com
FOX Report with Shepard Smith: Foxreport@foxnews.com
The O'Reilly Factor: Oreilly@foxnews.com
Hannity & Colmes: Hannity@foxnews.com, Colmes@foxnews.com
On the Record with Greta: Ontherecord@foxnews.com
http://www.foxnews.com/foxfan/contact.html


NBC
30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112
Phone: 212-664-4444
Fax: 212-664-4426
NBC Nightly News with Tom Brokaw: nightly@nbc.com
NBC News' Today: today@nbc.com
Dateline NBC: dateline@nbc.com
http://www.msnbc.com/news/435157.asp?0bb=-m1#nbcMSNBC
One MSNBC Plaza
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: (201) 583-5000
Fax: (201) 583-5453
world@msnbc.com
Hardball with Chris Matthews: hardball@msnbc.com
MSNBC Reports with Joe Scarborough: msnbcreports@msnbc.com
http://www.msnbc.com/news/435157.asp?0bb=-m1#nbc


CNBC
2200 Fletcher Ave.
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: (201) 585-2622
Fax: (201) 583-5453
info@cnbc.com
http://moneycentral.msn.com/Content/CNBCTV/TV_Info/email.asp


PBS
1320 Braddock Place, Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-739-5000
Fax: 703-739-8458
The NewsHour with Jim Lehrer: newshour@pbs.org


NPR
National Public Radio
635 Massachusetts Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20001-3753
Phone: 202-513-2000
Fax: 202-513-3329
E-mail: Jeffrey Dvorkin, Ombudsman ombudsman@npr.org
All Things Considered: atc@npr.org
Morning Edition: morning@npr.org
Talk Of The Nation: totn@npr.org
http://www.npr.org/contact/index.html#email


Rush Limbaugh
The Rush Limbaugh Show
1270 Avenue of the Americas, NY 10020
Phone: 800-282-2882
Fax: 212-563-9166
E-mail: rush@eibnet.com


Sean Hannity
Sean Hannity Show
E-mail: Phil Boyce, Program Director phil.boyce@abc.com


Los Angeles Times
202 West First Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 800-528-4637 or 213-237-5000
Fax: 213-237-4712
Letters to the Editor: letters@latimes.com
Readers' Representative: readers.rep@latimes.com
http://www.latimes.com/services/site/la-contactus.htmlstory


New York Times
229 W. 43rd St., New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-556-1234
Fax: 212-556-3690
D.C. Bureau phone: 202-862-0300
Letters to the Editor (for publication): letters@nytimes.com
Write to the news editors: nytnews@nytimes.com
NYTimes Contact Information by Department
http://www.nytimes.com/ref/membercenter/help/infoservdirectory.html#c
How to Contact NYTimes Reporters and Editors
http://www.nytimes.com/ref/membercenter/help/contactpaper.html


USA Today
7950 Jones Branch Dr., McLean, VA 22108
Phone: 800-872-0001 or 703-854-3400
Fax: 703-854-2165
Letters to the Editor: editor@usatoday.com
Give Feedback to USA Today
http://contact.usatoday.com/feedback/print/feedback-form.asp?type=USAT+-+LT


Wall Street Journal
200 Liberty St., New York, NY 10281
Phone: 212-416-2000
Fax: 212-416-2658
Letters to the Editor: wsj.ltrs@wsj.com
Comment on News Articles: wsjcontact@dowjones.com


Washington Post

1150 15th St., NW, Washington, DC 20071
Phone: 202-334-6000
Fax: 202-334-5269
Letters to the Editor: letters@washpost.com
Ombudsman: ombudsman@washpost.com
Contact Washington Post Writers and Editors
http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-srv/interact/longterm/stfbio/wpemail.htm


Newsweek
251 W 57th Street, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-445-4000
Fax: 212-445-5068
Letters to the Editor: letters@newsweek.com


Time Magazine
Time & Life Bldg., Rockefeller Center, New York, NY 10020
Phone: 212-522-1212
Fax: 212-522-0323
Letters to the Editor letters@time.com
U.S. News & World Report
1050 Thomas Jefferson St., Washington, DC 20007
Phone: 202-955-2000
Fax: 202-955-2049
Letters to the Editor letters@usnews.com


Associated Press
50 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10020
Phone: 212-621-1500
Fax: 212-621-7523
General Questions and Comments: info@ap.org
Partial Contact Information for the Associated Press by Department and Bureau
To send a press release: pr@ap.org
http://www.ap.org/pages/aptoday/ap_contacts1.html


Reuters
Three Times Square
New York, NY 10036
Telephone: 646-223-4000
Reuters Editorial Feedback
http://aboutreuters.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/aboutreuters.cfg/php/enduser/site_fdbck.php


United Press International
1510 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone: 202.898.8000
FAX: 202.898.8057
Press Release: pressreleases@upi.com
Comment and Tips: tips@upi.com


FAIR, the national media watch group

FAIR wants to hear about your media activism. Please send copies of your letters to journalists to
FAIR
112 W. 27th St.
New York, NY 10001
fair@fair.org